Free Falling Blog Club


Free Falling Blog Club

  • Read Randy's wiki on podcasting
  • View presentation for K12 Online Conference
  • Blog about the meeting
  • Write perspective for BJ
  • Add participants' blogs to blog club folder at bloglines
    • Chris Harbeck,Winnipeg, Canada (grade 8 math) charbeck1
    • Vinnie Vrotny, Winnetka, IL, US , (I teach a digital publishing course and an intro to programming course. Most of my work is helping teacher and students implement technology into the curriculum, from pre-k through 12th grade) vvrotny
    • Marsha Ratzel, Prairie Village,KS (not there?)
>
** Jennifer Wagner, Corona, CA (helps teachers use technology) Jenw0424
    • Susan Roseman, Ottawa, Canada tedandsue
    • Paul Harrington, Gilwern, Wales pj23harry (PaulMRH in TI?)
    • John Evans, St. Francois Xavier, Canada (principal, grade 4 technology and science) joevans12
    • Allanah K, Nelson, New Zealand allanahk
    • Nancy Scofield, Colorado, US nancy.scofield
    • Silvia Tolisano, Jacksonville, FL, US langwitches.org
    • Sharon Peters, Montreal, Canada, Gr. 7 (12-13), Gr. 9 (14-15), eebee1
    • Darren Kuropatwa, Winnipeg, Canada, dkuropatwa
    • Joe Dale, Newport, Isle of Wight, joedale100
    • Cheryl Oakes, Wells, ME cheryloakes
    • Maureen Beyrer, New York (4th grade), mbeyrer
    • BJ Berquist, Tapped In moderator
    • David Weksler, Tapped In HelpDesk volunteer, leads a discussion about math education and technology in TI, New Jersey
    • Marlene K, Alberta, Canada, (I used to teach Jr High Science and was involved in global communication projects with my students in Russia. Moving now to audio using skype for educational forums.), mkonduc
    • Pam Wi, UK
  • Thank people for their help and participation
    • Chris Harbeck,Winnipeg, Canada (grade 8 math) charbeck1
    • Vinnie Vrotny, Winnetka, IL, US , (I teach a digital publishing course and an intro to programming course. Most of my work is helping teacher and students implement technology into the curriculum, from pre-k through 12th grade) vvrotny
    • Marsha Ratzel, Prairie Village,KS (not there)
    • Jennifer Wagner, Corona, CA (helps teachers use technology) Jenw0424
    • Susan Roseman, Ottawa, Canada tedandsue
    • Paul Harrington, Gilwern, Wales pj23harry (PaulMRH in TI?)
    • John Evans, St. Francois Xavier, Canada (principal, grade 4 technology and science) joevans12
    • Allanah K, Nelson, New Zealand allanahk
    • Nancy Scofield, Colorado, US nancy.scofield (not there)
    • Silvia Tolisano, Jacksonville, FL, US langwitches.org
    • Sharon Peters, Montreal, Canada, Gr. 7 (12-13), Gr. 9 (14-15), eebee1
    • Darren Kuropatwa, Winnipeg, Canada, dkuropatwa
    • Joe Dale, Newport, Isle of Wight, joedale100
    • Cheryl Oakes, Wells, ME cheryloakes
    • Maureen Beyrer, New York (4th grade), mbeyrer
    • David Weksler, Tapped In HelpDesk volunteer, leads a discussion about math education and technology in TI, New Jersey
    • Marlene K, Alberta, Canada, (I used to teach Jr High Science and was involved in global communication projects with my students in Russia. Moving now to audio using skype for educational forums.), mkonduc
    • Pam Wi, UK
>


Mathematical Musings


Mathematical Musings
Check out Animation Factory from Joe

Lesson Planning


Lesson Planning Wiki
Proportions Project


Women of Web 2.0



Microsoft Education Competencies


Microsoft Education Competencies

School 2.0


School 2.0

Walden


Class Members' Websites